United Methodist Women (UMW)

President Valerie Stowe
Vice-President Theresa Ostrokol
Secretary & Program Resources Dody Shotsberger
Treasurer Helen Bassham
Spiritual Growth Mary Wheat
Social Action Dody Shotsberger   
Membership, Nurture & Outreach Berta Brooks
Chairman, Nominations Committee Pam Rugg
Committee: Berta Brooks, Carolyn McNiel and Jody Thomason  

These officers begin their jobs January 1, 2015.
Ruth Circle
We invite you to join us on the third Tuesday of each month at 10am in the Fellowship Hall. At ... more

Naomi Circle
Naomi Circle meets on first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm, September through May. We have ... more